Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Burrows

Marissa Burrows

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Burrows
"Sidney & Marylyn are the best! We have always been so satisfied when it comes to them taking care of everything we may need!"
Profile photo of Morgan Grizzle

Morgan Grizzle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Grizzle
"Sydney was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Chandler

Chandler

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler
"The staff in this office is amazing to work with. Sydney is knowledgeable about the insurance policies and coverages that I inquired about. She answered my many questions and was easy to work with. I can’t recommend Sydney and this office enough."
Profile photo of Robert Story

Robert Story

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Story
"👍🏻"
Profile photo of Trent Endresen

Trent Endresen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Endresen
"The service was great Sydney was really helpful and would recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Francis Wong

Francis Wong

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Wong
"Sydney is the best"
Profile photo of Nick Fotiades

Nick Fotiades

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fotiades
"Jared Mula and his team are Great. Highly Recommended. Insurance my home and car with ease. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Sydney Paige

Sydney Paige

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Paige
"Jared Mula State Farm is the best of the best. His team works hard at making sure you’re well covered and knowledgeable on your insurance policies and coverages. Sydney Roberts not only fully protected my home and auto but also was able to help me cover my mortgage. She was fantastic and easy to work with! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cole Holley

Cole Holley

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Holley
"Easy agency to work with"
Profile photo of Brandon Fiffie

Brandon Fiffie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Fiffie
"Sydney is truly amazing! I love working with her. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sabina Siddiqi

Sabina Siddiqi

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina Siddiqi
"If you recently moved to atlanta or been here for awhile . The customer service and staff are extremely helpful . Sydney went above and beyond her way to explain to me the coverage and go over plans and pricing . Which always seems confusing to me . I wouldn’t use any other company or agency . Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Joshua Dorsey

Joshua Dorsey

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dorsey
"The best experience I have ever had with an agent. They made a rough experience easier."
Profile photo of Nigel Pinnock

Nigel Pinnock

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Pinnock
"This gentleman is number one very good at explaining insurance put together a great policy for what I needed thanks man"
Profile photo of Derrick Knowles

Derrick Knowles

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Knowles
"I would like to thank Jared Mula for your help and time. No matter what she will find away to keep you satisfied.and always will find the right quote to fit your budget thanks alot Jared you the best"
Profile photo of Brittany Bromfield

Brittany Bromfield

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bromfield
"Marilynn Garcia was so professional and knowledgeable! I love working with her and will recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Aryeh Gold

Aryeh Gold

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryeh Gold
"Agent was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. I worked with Sydney, she told me everything I needed to know and nothing extra ;). She was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Reilly Shaw

Reilly Shaw

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reilly Shaw
"Sydney is the best!!! Ask for her!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Misja

Rebecca Misja

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Misja
"Sydney, is so incredible and went above and beyond on helping me understand my coverages and getting the best deal for my family and I. This office is Incredible!!"
Profile photo of James Elkins

James Elkins

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Elkins
"We have had insurance with Jared since we moved to the Atlanta area in 2020. Last week was the first time we have ever had an accident (not our fault). Long story short… after some confusion on our part, mostly from being to proactive on the claim process, we are on the right track to our car being repaired. Marilyn’s patience and calmness alleviated a lot of the frustrations and worries that we had. We are very thankful that Jared has Marilyn and also Sydney handling these day to day issues."
Profile photo of Regina Bronner

Regina Bronner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bronner
"I would like to thank Marilyn for excellent customer service and always pleasant over the phone. Even though I had issues with constantly increases on my monthly charges. She always listened and explained the billing in details. Great job Marilyn!!"
Profile photo of Amani Shabazz

Amani Shabazz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Shabazz
"I have been with Jared Mula for a few years now and they are great! The staff is friendly and always ready to assist. I usually deal with Marilyn and she always resolves my issues; she goes that extra mile for her customers. I definitely recommend getting car insurance through them."
Profile photo of Kimberly Gregory

Kimberly Gregory

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gregory
"I have been a customer of Jared Mula since 2017. The customer service provided is second to none. I truly appreciate Marilyn, a service representative, who is patient and takes the time to assist me when I have questions regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Cole Holley

Cole Holley

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Holley
"These guys take care of all your insurance needs. Daniel and Sydney have helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bristow

Daniel Bristow

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bristow
"Very helpful and knowledgeable agency"
Profile photo of Victoria Suero

Victoria Suero

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Suero
"Everyone at Jared’s office has been great to me! Andres made it super easy to get my new insurance set up and I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family!"